buehnenbild_Zelck_Rettungsdienst_DRK_Bitburg_hq-Q__01_.jpg Foto: A. Zelck / DRK-Service GmbH
Der VorstandDer Vorstand

Sie befinden sich hier:

  1. DRK Konstanz
  2. Wer wir sind
  3. Der Vorstand

Der Vorstand

Ansprechpartner

Herr
Klaus Wielath
Geschäftsführer


Tel: 07531/62900
klaus.wielath@ov-kn.drk.de

Luisenstr. 1
78464 Konstanz

Jan Welsch

Vorsitzender

Tel: 07531/62900
Jan.Welsch@ov-kn.drk.de

Vorsitzender

Prof. Dr. Michael Ruf

Stv. Vorsitzender

Tel: 07531/62900
Michael.Ruf@ov-kn.drk.de

Dr. Thomas Binninger

Schatzmeister

Tel: 07531/62900
Thomas.Binninger@ov-kn.drk.de

Dr. Andreas Lernbass

Ortsvereinsarzt

Tel: 07531/62900
Andreas.Lernbass@ov-kn.drk.de

Tobias Emberger

Justitiar

Tel: 07531/62900
Tobias.Emberger@ov-kn.drk.de

Jessica Martin

Bereitschaftsleiterin

Tel: 07531/62900
Jessica.Martin@ov-kn.drk.de

Alex Schroff

Bereitschaftsleiter

Tel: 07531/62900
Alex.Schroff@ov-kn.drk.de

Yannick Kornas

Stv. Bereitschaftsleiter

Tel: 07531/62900
Yannick.Kornas@ov-kn.drk.de

Tine Machill

Leiterin Sozialarbeit

Tel: 07531/62900
Tine.Machill@ov-kn.drk.de

Sandra Willhelmsen

Ortsjugendleiterin

Tel: 07531/62900
Sandra.Willhelmsen@ov-kn.drk.de

Christoph Feifel

Ortsjugendleiter

Tel: 07531/62900
Christoph.Feifel@ov-kn.drk.de

Gero Elmer

Schriftführer

Tel: 07531/62900
Gero.Elmer@ov-kn.drk.de

Dr. Kerstin Moll

Beisitzerin

Tel: 07531/62900
Kerstin.Moll@ov-kn.drk.de

Normen Küttner

Beisitzer

Tel: 07531/62900
Normen.Kuettner@ov-kn.drk.de

Elke Müller

Beisitzerin

Tel: 07531/62900
Elke.Mueller@ov-kn.drk.de

Klaus Wielath

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 07531/62900
Klaus.Wielath@ov-kn.drk.de